Welcome the New Board

The annual picnic was recently held and we also held the annual meeting. At the meeting we had the voting take place for the President, Vice President and general board members. The new board is as follows:

President: Ken Poklitar

Vice President: Buck Krawczyk

Board Members: Dennis Dunn, Pat Popovich, Uly Suchil, Wayne Garman, Darin Henley, Tim Given, Joe Glaeser, Landon Russell

Thanks to outgoing board members Rob Klein, Randy Sabbagh and Michelle Richter. Also big thanks to Wayne Garman our President for the past several years who is stepping down as President but staying on the board.

The first board meeting will be after curling on May 20th at Cover 3. Everyone is welcome to attend.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.